Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Madhu Mathur, MD, MPH -  - Pediatric Obesity Medicine

Lifestyle Medicine Center

Madhu Mathur, MD, MPH

Pediatric Obesity Medicine located in Stamford, CT

16 total reviews

Dr. Madhu Mathur always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Madhu Mathur below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juana L.
Submitted 06/05/20
Gracias por toda su ayuda y consejos.
Nailah P.
Submitted 03/13/20
Excellent
Emmanuel A.
Submitted 12/14/19
Good
Chris O.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very good advice
Anthony A.
Submitted 08/12/19
Excellent
Yoselyn J.
Submitted 07/30/19
Good person
Britney K.
Submitted 07/19/19
Nothing everything excellent
Luisa V.
Submitted 07/12/19
Good service, She is gentle and kind
Gabrielle T.
Submitted 07/10/19
I was not sure what to expect on my first visit. The Doctor was very personable. She made my daughter feel very comfortable as well. I understood so much more after leaving the office. I am looking forward to our next visit.
Yacielis M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Is Very Good!
Angelina V.
Submitted 06/22/19
She is so down to earth! She is truly passionate about the work she does and it truly shows. I love to see the excitement on my daughter’s face after each appointment.
Paola A.
Submitted 06/17/19
She is extraordinary, she has helped my child to get rid of the high cholesterol in 1 1/2 year, mean while we were struggling of it four years ago. Thank you Dr. for your hard work on my child. Nowadays no more cholesterol showed on my child’s blood work. Thanks of her follow ups with my son.
Robert B.
Submitted 06/17/19
My experience with the doctor was excellent. My only recommendation for the website you're contacting me and you know I visited so my name should already be filled out
Mohammed A.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Mathur introduced me to a healthy lifestyle and I couldn't be happier! I'm in better shape physically and mentally and I couldn't have done it without her.
Kevin M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Madhu Mathur and her staff are amazing! Caring and kind. They have been so helpful for my son and I.
Helen P.
Submitted 06/11/19
I live coming here with my kids she is very helpful and knowledgeable and makes sure the kids feel great with their accomplishments.